I Got a Picture of a UFO Today While Taking Pictures of Chemtrails!!!

May 5th, 2012. I was outside taking pictures of Chemtrails and caught a sphere shaped UFO. I didn’t notice the mysterious object until I came in and imported them to my laptop. I had been running out to take pictures of the chemtrail activity and would run in to import them, in and out. Soon after I had taken the photo, I had posted it on Facebook. About five to ten minutes later there was heavy chemtrail plane activity. I have seen photos from other places geographically that are much better in comparison, but for what I document with chemtrail activity in my area it was a “heavy traffic day”. I want to mention that aside from chemtrail activity here, this is the second strange phenomenon in my area. The first was a rare “upside down rainbow”. Which is actually not a rainbow and has nothing to do with rain. It’s called a Circumzenithal arc.

Taken by me at home. Cape Cod, Ma. 4/28/2012 –

 The circumzenithal arc or circumzenith arc (CZA), also called the Bravais’ arc, is an optical phenomenon similar in appearance to a rainbow; but it arises from refraction of sunlight through horizontally-oriented ice crystals, generally in cirrus clouds, rather than from raindrops. It forms no more than one-quarter of a circle centered on the zenith and on the same side as the sun. Its colors are from blue on the inside to red on the outside of the arc. It is one of the brightest and most colorful halos. Its colors are purer than those of the rainbow because there is much less color overlap in its formation. – Wikipedia. The second obviously being this mysterious sphere shaped object in the sky.  I will provide the original photo of the UFO and a closeup.

Close up of the object –

Look at the top of the screen in the middle for the object. –

One comment on “I Got a Picture of a UFO Today While Taking Pictures of Chemtrails!!!

Leave a Reply

