Obama Says ‘The Problem Is That I’m Not The Emperor Of The United States’

obamadoche

Obama finally starts speaking the truth

During a Google hangout Thursday night, President Barack Obama was asked about his administration deporting “record numbers” of illegal immigrations during his first term. His poorly phrased response sounded more like something you might expect from Vice President Joe Biden.

“This is something I’ve struggled with throughout my presidency,” Obama said. “The problem is that I’m the president of the United States, I’m not the emperor of the United States. My job is to execute laws that are passed.”

Watch the video below:

Source: The Blaze

Leave a Reply

